Ovarian Cancer Canada

RSVP for Teal Tea: for people diagnosed 10 or more years ago - Thursday, July 21

Teal Tea Gatherings

Teal Tea is a small group gathering that takes place entirely online, using Zoom. It’s a time for connection and conversation, where women living with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another’s experiences.

Join us for Teal Tea and meet your Teal Sisters living with ovarian cancer.

To RSVP for Teal Tea on Thursday, July 21 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 3 pm AT, please enter your information below.

A Zoom link will be sent to the email address provided. If you do not find it in your inbox within an hour, please check your email spam and promotions folders.

If you have any questions, please email us at tealtea@ovariancanada.org.

We still have room for 25 guests at this event.