Ovarian Cancer Canada

RSVP for Teal Tea - Tuesday, October 26

Teal Tea Gatherings

Join us for Teal Tea and meet your Teal Sisters at a virtual gathering for women who have been diagnosed with ovarian cancer.

Teal Tea is a small group gathering that takes place entirely online, using Zoom. It's a time for connection and conversation, where women living with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another's experiences.

Teal Tea is not a professionally facilitated support group. To ensure a safe and inclusive environment, group guidelines will be shared at the beginning of the session. Click here to review the guidelines ahead of time.

To RSVP for Teal Tea: for all women living with ovarian cancer on Tuesday, October 27 at 3pm PT / 6 pm ET / 7pm AT, please enter your information below.

A Zoom link will be sent to the email address provided. If you do not see it in your inbox, please check your email spam and promotions folders.

If you have any questions, please email us at tealtea@ovariancanada.org.

We still have room for 13 guests at this event.