Ovarian Cancer Canada

RSVP for Teal Tea: for young people with ovarian cancer - Wednesday, August 17

Teal Tea Gatherings

Teal Tea is a small group gathering that takes place entirely online, using Zoom. It’s a time for connection and conversation, where women living with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another’s experiences.

Join us for Teal Tea and meet your Teal Sisters living with ovarian cancer.

To RSVP for Teal Tea on Wednesday, August 17 at 3pm PT / 6 pm ET / 7 pm AT, please enter your information below.

A Zoom link will be sent to the email address provided. If you do not find it in your inbox within an hour, please check your email spam and promotions folders.

If you have any questions, please email us at tealtea@ovariancanada.org.

We still have room for 16 guests at this event.