Ovarian Cancer Canada

Teal Tea - Wednesday, October 27
Virtual - Zoom Call

Join us for Teal Tea and meet your Teal Sisters at a virtual gathering for women who have been diagnosed with ovarian cancer.

Teal Tea is a small group gathering that takes place entirely online, using Zoom. It's a time for connection and conversation, where women living with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another's experiences.

Teal Tea is not a professionally facilitated support group. To ensure a safe and inclusive environment, group guidelines will be shared at the beginning of the session. Click here to review the guidelines ahead of time.

Wednesday, October 27 at 3pm PT / 6 pm ET / 7pm AT

Date:
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.