Ovarian Cancer Canada

Teal Tea - Thursday, October 28
Virtual - Zoom Call

This session of Teal Tea is for women who were diagnosed more than 10 years ago.

Teal Tea is a small group gathering that takes place entirely online, using Zoom. It's a time for connection and conversation, where women living with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another's experiences.

Teal Tea is not a professionally facilitated support group. To ensure a safe and inclusive environment, group guidelines will be shared at the beginning of the session. Click here to review the guidelines ahead of time.

Thursday, October 28 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 3 pm AT

Date:
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.