Ovarian Cancer Canada

Teal Tea: for everyone diagnosed with ovarian cancer - Tuesday, February 15
Virtual - Zoom Call

Teal Tea is a time for connection and conversation, where women with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another. It’s a small group gathering that takes place entirely online.

Tuesday, February 15 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 2 pm AT

Date:
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.