Ovarian Cancer Canada

Teal Tea: for young people with ovarian cancer - Wednesday, February 16
Virtual - Zoom Call

Teal Tea is a time for connection and conversation, where women with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another. It’s a small group gathering that takes place entirely online.

Wednesday, February 16 at 3pm PT / 6 pm ET / 7 pm AT

Date:
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.