Ovarian Cancer Canada

Cancelled - Teal Tea: for people diagnosed 10 or more years ago - Thursday, September 29
Virtual (Zoom)

Teal Tea is a time for connection and conversation, where women with ovarian cancer can share their stories and learn from one another. It’s a small group gathering that takes place entirely online.

Thursday, September 29 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 3 pm AT

Date:
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.